Town Hall closed to public until further notice. Please call or email for assistance. More Info

Meetings & Events Calendar

<< April 2020 >>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2

 


Upcoming Events

Monday, May 4, 2020 at 6:30 pm


Event:
Town Council Meeting
Details:


Saturday, May 9, 2020 at 10:00 am


Event:
Chat with Council
Details:

Chat with Council- informal opportunity to talk with Town’s Council. 



Wednesday, May 20, 2020 at 7:00 pm


Event:
Peach Festival Committee Meeting
Details:


Wednesday, May 27, 2020 at 6:30 pm


Event:
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Details:


Monday, June 1, 2020 at 6:30 pm


Event:
Town Council Meeting
Details:


Wednesday, June 17, 2020 at 7:00 pm


Event:
Peach Festival Committee Meeting
Details:


Wednesday, June 24, 2020 at 6:30 pm


Event:
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Details:


Saturday, June 27, 2020 at 8:00 am


Event:
Wyoming Fishing Derby 8am-12
Details:

Mark your calendars for the Wyoming Police Department’s Annual Fishing Derby. The event will be held from 8am until noon at the Wyoming Park.  For Children 15 and under  (must be accompanied by an adult)  –  Age groups will be set up the day of the event. Registration will be the day of the event. …



Monday, July 6, 2020 at 6:30 pm


Event:
Town Council Meeting
Details:


Saturday, July 11, 2020 at 6:00 am


Event:
Buffalo Stampede 6-11am
Details:

Buffalo Stampede  Pavilion Reserved 6-11am



Wednesday, July 15, 2020 at 7:00 pm


Event:
Peach Festival Committee Meeting
Details:


Wednesday, July 22, 2020 at 6:30 pm


Event:
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Details:


Saturday, August 1, 2020 at 9:00 am


Event:
30th Annual Peach Festival
Details:


Monday, August 3, 2020 at 6:30 pm


Event:
Town Council Meeting
Details:


Wednesday, August 19, 2020 at 7:00 pm


Event:
Peach Festival Committee Meeting
Details:


Wednesday, August 26, 2020 at 6:30 pm


Event:
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Details:


Monday, September 7, 2020 at 6:30 pm


Event:
Town Council Meeting
Details:


Wednesday, September 23, 2020 at 6:30 pm


Event:
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Details:


Monday, October 5, 2020 at 6:30 pm


Event:
Town Council Meeting
Details:


Wednesday, October 28, 2020 at 6:30 pm


Event:
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Details:


Monday, November 2, 2020 at 6:30 pm


Event:
Town Council Meeting
Details:


Wednesday, November 25, 2020 at 6:30 pm


Event:
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Details:


Monday, December 7, 2020 at 6:30 pm


Event:
Town Council Meeting
Details:


Wednesday, December 23, 2020 at 6:30 pm


Event:
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Details: