Meetings & Events Calendar

<< January 2022 >>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5

 


Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 25, 2022 at 6:30 pm

Event: Budget Meeting
Details:

Council will meet to discuss current status of budget and make adjustments for the final amended budget. January 25, 2022 Budget Workshop

Wednesday, January 26, 2022 at 6:30 pm

Event: Planning and Zoning Meeting
Details:

12622 p&z meting agenda

Monday, February 7, 2022 at 6:30 pm

Event: Town Council Meeting
Details:

Wednesday, February 16, 2022 at 7:00 pm

Event: Peach Festival Meeting
Details:

Wednesday, February 23, 2022 at 6:30 pm

Event: Planning and Zoning Meeting
Details:

Monday, March 7, 2022 at 6:30 pm

Event: Town Council Meeting
Details:

Wednesday, March 16, 2022 at 7:00 pm

Event: Peach Festival Meeting
Details:

Wednesday, March 23, 2022 at 6:30 pm

Event: Planning and Zoning Meeting
Details:

Monday, April 4, 2022 at 6:30 pm

Event: Town Council Meeting
Details:

Wednesday, April 20, 2022 at 7:00 pm

Event: Peach Festival Meeting
Details:

Wednesday, April 27, 2022 at 6:30 pm

Event: Planning and Zoning Meeting
Details:

Monday, May 2, 2022 at 6:30 pm

Event: Town Council Meeting
Details:

Wednesday, May 18, 2022 at 7:00 pm

Event: Peach Festival Meeting
Details:

Wednesday, May 25, 2022 at 6:30 pm

Event: Planning and Zoning Meeting
Details:

Monday, June 6, 2022 at 6:30 pm

Event: Town Council Meeting
Details:

Wednesday, June 15, 2022 at 7:00 pm

Event: Peach Festival Meeting
Details:

Wednesday, June 22, 2022 at 6:30 pm

Event: Planning and Zoning Meeting
Details:

Monday, July 4, 2022 at 6:30 pm

Event: Town Council Meeting
Details:

Wednesday, July 20, 2022 at 7:00 pm

Event: Peach Festival Meeting
Details:

Wednesday, July 27, 2022 at 6:30 pm

Event: Planning and Zoning Meeting
Details:

Monday, August 1, 2022 at 6:30 pm

Event: Town Council Meeting
Details:

Saturday, August 6, 2022 at 9:00 am

Event: Peach Festival
Details:

The Wyoming Peach Festival is always the first Saturday of August. Starts at 9:00 a.m. and done at 3:00 p.m. One of the great regional festivals in Delaware! Stay tuned for more details.

Wednesday, August 24, 2022 at 6:30 pm

Event: Planning and Zoning Meeting
Details:

Monday, September 5, 2022 at 6:30 pm

Event: Town Council Meeting
Details:

Wednesday, September 28, 2022 at 6:30 pm

Event: Planning and Zoning Meeting
Details:

Monday, October 3, 2022 at 6:30 pm

Event: Town Council Meeting
Details:

Wednesday, October 26, 2022 at 6:30 pm

Event: Planning and Zoning Meeting
Details:

Monday, November 7, 2022 at 6:30 pm

Event: Town Council Meeting
Details:

Wednesday, November 23, 2022 at 6:30 pm

Event: Planning and Zoning Meeting
Details:

Monday, December 5, 2022 at 6:30 pm

Event: Town Council Meeting
Details:

Wednesday, December 28, 2022 at 6:30 pm

Event: Planning and Zoning Meeting
Details: