Town Hall will be closed on Friday July 3rd in observance of Independence Day. We will reopen on Monday July 6th. More Info

Meetings & Events Calendar

<< July 2020 >>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

 


Upcoming Events

Monday, July 6, 2020 at 6:30 pm


Event:
Town Council Meeting
Details:

July 1 2020 Council Meeting Agenda



Wednesday, July 15, 2020 at 7:00 pm


Event:
Peach Festival Committee Meeting
Details:


Wednesday, July 22, 2020 at 6:30 pm


Event:
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Details:


Saturday, August 1, 2020 at 9:00 am


Event:
30th Annual Peach Festival
Details:


Monday, August 3, 2020 at 6:30 pm


Event:
Town Council Meeting
Details:


Wednesday, August 19, 2020 at 7:00 pm


Event:
Peach Festival Committee Meeting
Details:


Wednesday, August 26, 2020 at 6:30 pm


Event:
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Details:


Monday, September 7, 2020 at 6:30 pm


Event:
Town Council Meeting
Details:


Wednesday, September 23, 2020 at 6:30 pm


Event:
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Details:


Monday, October 5, 2020 at 6:30 pm


Event:
Town Council Meeting
Details:


Wednesday, October 28, 2020 at 6:30 pm


Event:
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Details:


Monday, November 2, 2020 at 6:30 pm


Event:
Town Council Meeting
Details:


Wednesday, November 25, 2020 at 6:30 pm


Event:
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Details:


Monday, December 7, 2020 at 6:30 pm


Event:
Town Council Meeting
Details:


Wednesday, December 23, 2020 at 6:30 pm


Event:
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Details: