Meetings & Events Calendar

 


Upcoming Events

Monday, June 3, 2019 at 6:30 pm


Event:
Town Council Meeting
Details:

Town Council Meeting starting at 0630pm



Tuesday, June 11, 2019 at 7:00 pm


Event:
Sewer and Water Board Meeting
Details:

Sewer and Water Board Meeting.



Wednesday, June 19, 2019 at 7:00 pm


Event:
Peach Festival Meeting
Details:

Peach Festival Committee Meeting.



Wednesday, June 26, 2019 at 6:30 pm


Event:
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Details:

Planning and Zoning Committee Meeting. Starting at 630pm. 



Monday, July 1, 2019 at 6:30 pm


Event:
Town Council Meeting
Details:

Town Council Meeting starting at 0630pm



Tuesday, July 9, 2019 at 7:00 pm


Event:
Sewer and Water Board Meeting
Details:

Sewer and Water Board Meeting.



Wednesday, July 17, 2019 at 7:00 pm


Event:
Peach Festival Meeting
Details:

Peach Festival Committee Meeting.



Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 6:30 pm


Event:
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Details:

Planning and Zoning Committee Meeting. Starting at 630pm. 



Saturday, August 3, 2019 at 9:00 am


Event:
Peach Festival
Details:

Saturday, August 3th, 2019 – rain or shine
9:00 am – 3:00 pm
Railroad Avenue

At the Festival:

  • Crafters
  • Vendors
  • Food
  • Community Displays
  • Political Displays
  • Children’s Area
  • Winners of Peach Dessert Contest to be announced at 2:00 pm
  • Handicapped parking at Pippin’s Funeral Home
  • Free Shuttle Bus available from W. B. Simpson Elementary School and Wyoming United Methodist Church


Monday, August 5, 2019 at 6:30 pm


Event:
Town Council Meeting
Details:

Town Council Meeting starting at 0630pm



Tuesday, August 13, 2019 at 7:00 pm


Event:
Sewer and Water Board Meeting
Details:

Sewer and Water Board Meeting.



Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at 6:30 pm


Event:
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Details:

Planning and Zoning Committee Meeting. Starting at 630pm. 



Monday, September 2, 2019 at 6:30 pm


Event:
Town Council Meeting
Details:

Town Council Meeting starting at 0630pm



Tuesday, September 10, 2019 at 7:00 pm


Event:
Sewer and Water Board Meeting
Details:

Sewer and Water Board Meeting.



Wednesday, September 25, 2019 at 6:30 pm


Event:
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Details:

Planning and Zoning Committee Meeting. Starting at 630pm. 



Monday, October 7, 2019 at 6:30 pm


Event:
Town Council Meeting
Details:

Town Council Meeting starting at 0630pm



Tuesday, October 8, 2019 at 7:00 pm


Event:
Sewer and Water Board Meeting
Details:

Sewer and Water Board Meeting.



Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 6:30 pm


Event:
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Details:

Planning and Zoning Committee Meeting. Starting at 630pm. 



Monday, November 4, 2019 at 6:30 pm


Event:
Town Council Meeting
Details:

Town Council Meeting starting at 0630pm



Tuesday, November 12, 2019 at 7:00 pm


Event:
Sewer and Water Board Meeting
Details:

Sewer and Water Board Meeting.



Wednesday, November 27, 2019 at 6:30 pm


Event:
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Details:

Planning and Zoning Committee Meeting. Starting at 630pm. 



Monday, December 2, 2019 at 6:30 pm


Event:
Town Council Meeting
Details:

Town Council Meeting starting at 0630pm



Tuesday, December 10, 2019 at 7:00 pm


Event:
Sewer and Water Board Meeting
Details:

Sewer and Water Board Meeting.