Meetings & Events Calendar

<< December 2019 >>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

 


Upcoming Events

Monday, December 16, 2019 at 5:30 pm


Event:
Budget Workshop
Details:

Budget Workshop- Discussion of amended budget.  Dec 16 2019 Budget Workshop Agenda



Monday, January 6, 2020 at 6:30 pm


Event:
Town Council Meeting
Details:


Saturday, January 11, 2020 at 10:00 am


Event:
Chat with Council
Details:

Chat with Council- informal opportunity to talk with Town’s Council. 



Wednesday, January 15, 2020 at 7:00 pm


Event:
Peach Festival Committee Meeting
Details:


Wednesday, January 22, 2020 at 6:30 pm


Event:
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Details:


Monday, February 3, 2020 at 6:30 pm


Event:
Town Council Meeting
Details:


Saturday, February 8, 2020 at 10:00 am


Event:
Chat with Council
Details:

Chat with Council- informal opportunity to talk with Town’s Council. 



Wednesday, February 19, 2020 at 7:00 pm


Event:
Peach Festival Committee Meeting
Details:


Wednesday, February 26, 2020 at 6:30 pm


Event:
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Details:


Monday, March 2, 2020 at 6:30 pm


Event:
Town Council Meeting
Details:


Saturday, March 14, 2020 at 10:00 am


Event:
Chat with Council
Details:

Chat with Council- informal opportunity to talk with Town’s Council. 



Wednesday, March 18, 2020 at 7:00 pm


Event:
Peach Festival Committee Meeting
Details:


Wednesday, March 25, 2020 at 6:30 pm


Event:
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Details:


Monday, April 6, 2020 at 6:30 pm


Event:
Town Council Meeting
Details:


Saturday, April 11, 2020 at 10:00 am


Event:
Chat with Council
Details:

Chat with Council- informal opportunity to talk with Town’s Council. 



Wednesday, April 15, 2020 at 7:00 pm


Event:
Peach Festival Committee Meeting
Details:


Wednesday, April 22, 2020 at 6:30 pm


Event:
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Details:


Monday, May 4, 2020 at 6:30 pm


Event:
Town Council Meeting
Details:


Saturday, May 9, 2020 at 10:00 am


Event:
Chat with Council
Details:

Chat with Council- informal opportunity to talk with Town’s Council. 



Wednesday, May 20, 2020 at 7:00 pm


Event:
Peach Festival Committee Meeting
Details:


Wednesday, May 27, 2020 at 6:30 pm


Event:
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Details:


Monday, June 1, 2020 at 6:30 pm


Event:
Town Council Meeting
Details:


Wednesday, June 17, 2020 at 7:00 pm


Event:
Peach Festival Committee Meeting
Details:


Wednesday, June 24, 2020 at 6:30 pm


Event:
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Details:


Monday, July 6, 2020 at 6:30 pm


Event:
Town Council Meeting
Details:


Saturday, July 11, 2020 at 6:00 am


Event:
Buffalo Stampede
Details:

Buffalo Stampede  Pavilion Reserved 6-11am



Wednesday, July 15, 2020 at 7:00 pm


Event:
Peach Festival Committee Meeting
Details:


Wednesday, July 22, 2020 at 6:30 pm


Event:
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Details:


Saturday, August 1, 2020 at 9:00 am


Event:
30th Annual Peach Festival
Details:


Monday, August 3, 2020 at 6:30 pm


Event:
Town Council Meeting
Details:


Wednesday, August 19, 2020 at 7:00 pm


Event:
Peach Festival Committee Meeting
Details:


Wednesday, August 26, 2020 at 6:30 pm


Event:
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Details:


Monday, September 7, 2020 at 6:30 pm


Event:
Town Council Meeting
Details:


Wednesday, September 23, 2020 at 6:30 pm


Event:
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Details:


Monday, October 5, 2020 at 6:30 pm


Event:
Town Council Meeting
Details:


Wednesday, October 28, 2020 at 6:30 pm


Event:
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Details:


Monday, November 2, 2020 at 6:30 pm


Event:
Town Council Meeting
Details:


Wednesday, November 25, 2020 at 6:30 pm


Event:
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Details:


Monday, December 7, 2020 at 6:30 pm


Event:
Town Council Meeting
Details:


Wednesday, December 23, 2020 at 6:30 pm


Event:
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Details: